Jeanne's Ramblings

Diane Birch- Bible Belt

The other day I received a cd to listen to and review from One2One NetworkDiane Birch ‘Bible Belt’, which was released June 2, 2009. Diane wrote the entire album herself. The songs include:

  • Fire Escape
  • Valentino
  • Fools
  • Nothing But A Miracle
  • Rewind
  • Rise Up
  • Photograph
  • Don’t Wait Up
  • Mirror Mirror
  • Ariel
  • Choo Choo
  • Forgiveness
  • Magic View

I’ve already listened to the entire cd a few times and I’m loving it! She definitely does have a ‘soulful’ voice. I can see why she has made the Top 10 already. My favorite songs are Rewind and Ariel. I’ll be anxiously awaiting for her next album.


Visit Diane’s Myspace page:
Myspace =

You can view my other post about Diane Birch HERE and get your FREE download!

Buy her album now (by clicking below) and $1.00 from every sale will go to the March of Dimes!


June 10, 2009 - Posted by | music, One2One Network, review

1 Comment »

  1. I love her too
    a friend told me a new live clip is gonna be posted on tomorrow
    let’s stay tuned!

    Comment by Sabrina | March 29, 2010 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: