Jeanne's Ramblings

What Would You Like To Receive on Valentine’s Day?


I was thinking today, sometimes a scary thought, and wondered what it was I would really like to receive on Valentine’s Day… Just having MH tell me he loves me is more than enough. I don’t remember getting much for Valentine’s Day at any time. I’m sure over my lifetime I have gotten something, but for the life of me, I don’t recall what it would be. Of course there are the parties you have in school and gifts from parents, but I won’t count those.

What would you like and from whom?  What is your most memorable gift? How many of you HATE Valentine’s Day?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

February 13, 2010 - Posted by | Rambling, Valentine's Day

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

